Available Online

Animal Loss Support Circle

Pet Loss Grief Companioning and Support

  • 1 hour
  • Pay What You Can
  • Zoom

Service Description

This is a series of 4 weekly meetings for those who have recently lost pets and would like support moving through their grief. We will meet for one hour on Thursdays at 11:00 a.m. (10:00 a.m. Pacific, 12:00 p.m. Central, and 1:00 p.m. Eastern) mountain time starting 9/22/22 and ending 10/13/22. When this series is over, I plan to begin another. If there is enough interest, I'm open to starting a 2nd circle. Please reach out to me via email if intersted. Pay what you can. Details will be provided once you've booked. Suggested amounts are $7.00, $11.00, $22.00. It is not necessary to make a payment to attend. You may attend as many or as few sessions as you'd like. Please RSVP for each sessio you'd like to attend. I'm keeping these small and intimate, so please let me know if you've RSVP'd and cannot make it for some reason. Thank you!


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

575-342-1158

vicki@vickisontheim.com